You can revoke work instructions that no longer have to be done.


No MoreApp account yet? Sign up here.


1. Go to the Platform

To begin with, you will need to be registered in the Platform. By clicking on Forms, you can select the form for which you want to delete the instruction and then go to the Work Instructions Tab.


2. Select the Work Instruction

Once you have selected Work instructions, click on the eye icon to see the additional information of the instruction. There you can see if the instruction was completed or if it is still pending. Finally, click on Revoke to cancel the instruction.


In the same way, you also have the option to click on Completed to indicate that the instruction has been carried out.


3. Congratulations!

You have successfully completed the steps to follow to revoke instructions.


Do you want to be up to date with the latest tutorials? Visit our YouTube Channel and subscribe!