Is the next submission very similar to the previous one and you want to reuse the data? Did you make a mistake in a submission that you already sent? We will explain how to duplicate sent submissions in the App.


No MoreApp account yet? Sign up here.


1. Open the App

First of all, open the Digital Forms App and click on the menu icon at the top left of your screen. The menu will open, open the Sent tab.



In the Sent tab you see all the sent submission.



2. Duplicate a Submission

In the Sent tab, select the submission you want to duplicate and then click on Duplicate in the upper right corner of your screen.




Pay attention! Signatures will not be duplicated.  

Make the necessary changes and click on Send in order to send the a new submission.



Another way to duplicate submissions is via the Search-function in the app. 

Note: The File- Pin- and Drawing-widgets won't be displayed when you duplicate the submission.


3. Delete Submissions from your Device

If you don't want to make it possible at all for the users of the app to reuse submissions, you can activate the delete submission function in the settings of the app. So, do you want to delete submissions from the device after sending, click on the menu icon at the top left of your screen. The menu will open, open the Settings tab.



In the Settings tab, tap on the checkbox that says Delete submissions from device after sending.



4. Congratulations!

You have successfully duplicated and reused a previous sent submission!


Do you want to be the first to see our latest tutorials? Go to YouTube and hit the Subscribe button!