When the relationship between the partner and MoreApp comes to an end, the customers of the partner are assigned to MoreApp.
What happens when a partner account is cancelled | MoreApp Print
Modified on: Mon, 28 Dec, 2020 at 2:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.