You can lock in today’s prices by selecting a plan before the 1st of January 2024. Use the Upgrade now button in the Platform to end the trial and start a Plan.
What happens if I’m still on the trial period? | MoreApp Print
Modified on: Fri, 27 Oct, 2023 at 11:16 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.